Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Midwest Allergy, Sinus, Asthma, SC

Allergists located in Normal, IL & Springfield, IL

14 total reviews

Midwest Allergy, Sinus, Asthma, SC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Allergy, Sinus, Asthma, SC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
So knowledgeable and caring.....
Joanne K.
Submitted 12/06/19
As always it was a wonderful experience.
Roberta S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I really like the nurses and doctors but I don't care for the breathing test every time you go I would recommend it if I was having difficulty breathing
David H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Siri and her entire staff are wonderful and caring. I always feel special each time I visit.
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/22/19
We love Dr Siri and all of the MASA staff! We’ve been with them over this very long year of illness with my daughter and she hasn’t stopped advocating for her and trying to find the right answers. The staff always are so kind and have become more like family to us.
Annalese S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Siri takes her time and gets to know her patients. She listens to our questions, concerns, and explains things thoroughly. Definitely one of the best!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Siri took her time with us and explained things thoroughly.
Adelaide L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent!
Tracy G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Pleasant and knowledgeable people!
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Siri spent additional time with me, answering questions about different approaches to treatment.
Madisyn R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful!
Sofia S.
Submitted 09/18/19
The best allergist in town!! Smart and caring. Her practical
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/30/19
I just met Dr Siri and she seems to have a lot of knowledge on asthma more so than others
John S.
Submitted 08/04/19
We were out of state on vacation Sat am had sinus infection called after hrs # got immediate response sent script to walgreens in cody wy had script within 2 hours. Thank you